Les Genêts Campsite

St Jean-de-Monts, Vendee

Site code: VN024

Reviews

Jean-De-Monts, Les Genets reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
7.6
Accommodation
7.0
Eurocamp couriers
7.8
Value for money
7.6
Overall Holiday
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 64 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Donal

Athlone
This was our 2nd trip to Les Genets and its perfect for us. The pool and slides are excellent and the location is perfect.
Confirmed guest: 11 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Peter

Bury/Lancs
The holiday was fab due to the weather. You advertise your the best in camping, well how come you put your couriers in such appalling conditions. The oldest dirtiest tents you have. Our son worked for you 12 years ago and it was the same then. If other companies can supply mobiles why can't you I am disgusted.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2017
Published on: 08 July 2017
8 out of 10

Nichola

Kitchen space was poor with a tiny area to prepare meals. Not enough informatiin given on seasonal opening of local activities and on site entertainment etc. Pools were fantastic
Confirmed guest: 22 June 2017
Published on: 25 June 2017
10 out of 10

scott

Gosport
A great site for the kids , good facilities to keep them occupied especially the lazy river and football area. The site was clean as well as the caravan and all staff friendly and helpful.
The small criticism we had was that the caravan we had, didn't have enough parking area for the size of our car and had to park on the nearest camping pitch.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2017
Published on: 10 June 2017