La Garangeoire Campsite

St Julien-des-Landes, Vendee

Site code: VS011

Reviews

St Julien-Des-Landes, La Garangeoire reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.2
Accommodation
7.9
Eurocamp couriers
8.0
Value for money
8.2
Overall Holiday
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 187 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Michael

Seaton Devon
After the couriers/handymen had overcome several malfunctions of gas and plumbing we were able to function more comfortably. Overall we were happy with the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 20 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016
10 out of 10

L

Best holiday park I've been
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2016
Published on: 22 September 2016
9 out of 10

Sheila

Cardiff
Had a great holiday. Mobile home was great, well equipped and comfortable. Decking area and canopy excellent.
We thought most school age children would have gone back to school by first week in September but not always the case.
Why does Eurocamp close on 12 September when the site is open for at least another week. We would have stayed another week.
Will be going again. Great holiday. Excellent site, clean and well looked after. Lovely five kilometre marked walks. Thank you.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2016
Published on: 16 September 2016
10 out of 10

Clive

Oundle.
Every thing was excellent except the bed rooms were a bit tight.
Confirmed guest: 11 September 2016
Published on: 15 September 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

Halstead
This is a really great family site. Lovely surroundings and well maintained. If you go at end of season, don't expect facilities to be available, even options at the takeaway. But there is a fantastic Italian restaurant /take away in La Moth Achard. The site owners at La Garangeoire are fantastic and have a good sense of humour.
As always Eurocamp placements are well maintained and very clean. Unfortunately they have lost the personal touch. As a returning customer we used to receive a welcome pack with a bottle of wine; this is no more, (little personal touches count).
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2016
Published on: 23 September 2016

Start your holiday ...