La Garangeoire Campsite

St Julien-des-Landes, Vendee

Site code: VS011

Reviews

St Julien-Des-Landes, La Garangeoire reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.4
Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 187 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Pat

Dorchester Couple
Disappointed in the Avant despite its advantages because the internal living space was limited. We were the only couple surrounded by families with young children.
Confirmed guest: 17 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
9 out of 10

Alan

Bexhill-on-Sea Couple
We have been camping for forty years and this site ranks with the very best. We will thoroughly recommend it ,especially for families with children.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Simon

Family (with only pre-school children)
Brilliant Parc. The lagoon is a particular bonus with toddlers. Trampolines are only open an hour a day which is a shame but Parc is great and we will be back
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

John

Manchester Family (with only pre-school children)
Great Parc with lots to do to keep you entertained. All staff were really helpful and friendly
Confirmed guest: 15 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
8 out of 10

Carolyn

Gloucester Family (with only pre-school children)
Great family holiday but not a huge amount to do if its raining with little ones. The pool area is great and the takeaway good. There is very little in the surrounding area so if youre looking for local restaurants/bars etc you will need to drive. Perfect if you want to get away from it all.
Confirmed guest: 14 June 2016
Published on: 18 June 2016
8 out of 10

Stephen

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Excellent
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2016
Published on: 16 June 2016
8 out of 10

Ian

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall good facilities on the site, Positives: were the outdoor pool, horseriding, archery, tennis, on site shop, onsite takeaway and the wifi in the bar was excellent. The games room was good with well kept pool tables and arcade games and not too expensive. Negatives: No indoor pool (although there is a covered pool), the boats on the lake were very tired and needed replacing. They were free for our stay but charged in the summer months and i would not have paid to use them. One peddalo was broken with little or no steering and the lifejackets didn't look too hot either.
Confirmed guest: 04 June 2016
Published on: 13 June 2016

Start your holiday ...