La Garangeoire Campsite

St Julien-des-Landes, Vendee

Site code: VS011

Reviews

St Julien-Des-Landes, La Garangeoire reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
9.3
Accommodation
8.0
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.3
Overall Holiday
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 185 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Lucy

Bromley
I have been visiting this campsite all of my life, first as a child and now as a mother. The site has evolved with the times but has maintained its unique charm throughout. I highly recommend it.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2017
Published on: 25 June 2017
8 out of 10

Jill

Newcastle
We had a very pleasant holiday. Our mobile home was comfortable and had storage space. The bedside lights were hopeless for reading.
Our main disappointment was that we didn't see our rep for the whole of the week!!
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
8 out of 10

Nicholas

Deal, Kent.
Excellent park, liked all the trees and environmental care.
All the staff v good.
The chalet with the decking and awning was excellent.
Would've preferred to have had the waste cleared by staff.
Thought the surrounding country side was beautiful but the coast very over developed and boring (obviously beyond your control!).
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
9 out of 10

Janet

Lovely Parc. Accommodation was good except the space around the sides of the double bed are far too narrow for an 'older generation' especially if they have mobility problems. However, did appreciate the en-suite. Thought the rubber around the oven could have been mended as it is before peak season rather than after. Very friendly Parc staff with lots for children to do. Pools very good.
Confirmed guest: 18 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
10 out of 10

Tara

Essex
Restaurant food excellent park Staff excellent
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017
10 out of 10

Kate

Redruth
Wonderful holiday, lovely park in great surroundings and very friendly staff all round. Accommodation was fairly basic but adequate, but in a good position-may not have been so happy on some of the different plots. Overall very pleased and would definitely return.
Confirmed guest: 11 June 2017
Published on: 21 June 2017