Château La Forêt Campsite

St Julien-des-Landes, Vendee

Site code: VS012

Reviews

St Julien-De-Landes, La Forêt reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.1
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Value for money
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 86 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Gerald

Northampton
A great place if you want a laid back holiday, very friendly owner, large pitches, clean everywhere, lots to do nearby.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10

Greg

Chateaux La foret is amazing. My favorite parc and really fantastic updated accommodation. The Grand Defi rope place next door is an absolute much. Could have stayed here for weeks and not got bored. We also came here last year!
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
8 out of 10

Paul

Bath
Great holiday on a fantastic friendly campsite. The facilities were perfect for our 7 year old boy - 2 pools, tree top adventure with zip wires and small games room. The friendly staff made our stay run smoothly and we would recommend the site to anyone.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
10 out of 10

Chris

Haslemere
Very relaxed campsite which the kids loved. Lot's for them to do independently, happy kids so happy parents
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2016
Published on: 08 September 2016
10 out of 10

Catriona

Battle
Fabulous. Large enough to have plenty of entertainment and activities but small enough to be quiet and peaceful. Nice that facilities are only open to the campsite so never feels overcrowded. We really enjoyed the "rock gig" halfway through the week. Kids really enjoy being in a relatively safe environment so allowed to go off and make friends and 'hangout'. Beautiful setting obviously helps too. All staff very friendly and helpful.
Confirmed guest: 27 August 2016
Published on: 07 September 2016

Start your holiday ...