Bel Campsite

La Tranche-sur-Mer, Vendee

Site code: VS017

Reviews

La Tranche , Bel reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.4
Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.2
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 200 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Patrick

Belfast Couple
Excellent choice of park, close to the beach, town and major supermarket. Accommodation clean, in excellent condition and the gas BBQ was a welcome change from the charcoal BBQ.
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2015
Published on: 28 July 2015
10 out of 10

Tim

Porlock
Had a great stay, loved the site and the area, all helpful and friendly
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2015
Published on: 26 July 2015
9 out of 10

Graeme

Insch aberdeenshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
3rd time here friendly family site
Confirmed guest: 20 July 2015
Published on: 24 July 2015
7 out of 10

Niki

Manchester Family (with only pre-school children)
Really disappointed; this was described as a toddler paradise but in reality there was very little for toddlers to do. The mini fun station was non existent (despite this being the main reason we booked - apparently it had stopped the week before), the caravan was pitched right next to a main road which kept the baby awake and the baby play was a tiny box packed full of play equipment but nowhere for the play equipment to be taken out and used.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2015
Published on: 16 July 2015
9 out of 10

samantha

Canterbury Couple
Fantastic break
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
10 out of 10

Nigel

Pontypool Couple
We had a wonderfully relaxing holiday. We were very impressed with the site, which was small and friendly. It was obviously well looked after and the swimming pool was very clean, as was the area surrounding the pool. A lively site altogether.
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015
10 out of 10

Helen

Leicester Couple
The location was perfect, we could walk to the beach or in to town within 15 minutes and the Supermarket was a 5 minute walk.

The couriers could not do enough for us, our fridge didn't seem to be working and once we told the Eurocamp staff it was replaced that afternoon. The office also had loads of local information and a library for a book exchange.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015

Start your holiday ...