Bel

La Tranche-sur-Mer, Vendee

Site code: VS017

Reviews

La Tranche , Bel reviews verified by Reevoo

Accommodation
8.0
Value for money
8.1
Parc
8.4
Eurocamp couriers
8.3
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 212 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Amy

Kent
Our first time on a eurocamp, stayed in a tent which is well equipped, lovely little park. Close to the beautiful town and beach easy to walk to. Close to the supermarket also within walking distance. Lovely size swimming pool and 2 parks on site for the kids. Recommend and will return again ourselves.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
9 out of 10

Isabel

Dorset
A lovely parc - beautifully landscaped with good facilities. well located close to the beach and walkable into the delightful resort of Tranche sur Mer. Perfect for young families.
Confirmed guest: 26 August 2014
Published on: 14 September 2014
9 out of 10

Jeremy

Wimborne, Dorset
Excellent site, with friendly, helpful staff - both on site and with Eurocamp.
Confirmed guest: 31 July 2014
Published on: 12 September 2014
7 out of 10

Crispin

New Malden
The holiday was thoroughly enjoyed by our four year old son, mainly due to the beaches on the doorstep. The area was fantastic, and the facilities good. With hindsight, we should have requested a quiet pitch, as our caravan was too near the bar and cinema, and we found it too noisy. The caravan itself was due a bit of an upgrade.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 11 September 2014
7 out of 10

Shaun

Maidstone
Great location - very relaxing
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
10 out of 10

Susan

portland
We had a group booking of 4 tents and 1 mobile as my Daughter was getting married in La Tranche. Although we had left the site by the wedding day the new husband arranged for them to stay in a Safari tent on their wedding night. The couriers were happy to decorate the tent, arrange food and champagne and leave fresh croissants outside in the morning, they were thrilled.

A huge thank you to Jean Michel, Annick, Mark and his team.
Confirmed guest: 29 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014
8 out of 10

Emma

if you can get a good night sleep this is excellent value for money. The weather was a bit mixed but we managed to unwind and enjoy beach days with the family.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014

Start your holiday...