Le Pin Parasol Campsite

Lac-du-Jaunay, Vendee

Site code: VS021

Reviews

Lac de Jaunay, Le Pin Parasol reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 83 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Simon

West Midlands Family (the eldest child is at school)
An excellent parc, in a great location - lots to do on site and locally. This is one we'll revisit as its nicely family orientated.
Confirmed guest: 19 July 2015
Published on: 27 July 2015
9 out of 10

Joanna

Westbury Family (the eldest child is at school)
Overall, a lovely holiday with plenty to do for all ages.
Confirmed guest: 12 July 2015
Published on: 20 July 2015
10 out of 10

Lucy

Sheffield Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent holiday, the park and the staff at the park are extremely helpful amazing and helpful. The park is clean ad tidy and the location is beautiful. The only downside for us was the park did get incredibaley busy round the pool towards the end of the holiday. I would also like to see some more toddler size swings and play equpipment in the parks.
Confirmed guest: 10 July 2015
Published on: 15 July 2015
10 out of 10

Daniel

Leeds Family (with only pre-school children)
Excellent holiday park and great couriers. Wonderful pool area, which out of season was not busy. The lake was a little disappointing and didn't feature as part of the holiday.
Confirmed guest: 04 July 2015
Published on: 13 July 2015
9 out of 10

Gary

Glasgow Family (with only pre-school children)
The park was excellent, it more than met our expectations. The park facilities were great for families with young children and the bakery deliveries were a great local touch.
Confirmed guest: 30 June 2015
Published on: 11 July 2015
10 out of 10

Ceri

Ascot Family (with only pre-school children)
We had another awesome holiday at Le Pin Parasol. Celine & Patrice (who own the campsite) are so friendly and helpful. The safari tent was brilliant (despite a small leak in one of the bedrooms on our first night). We had a very relaxing holiday with our 3 year old - he loved camping, swimming & cycling. No doubt we'll consider coming back next year!
Confirmed guest: 27 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015
9 out of 10

Mike

Upper Batley, West Yorkshire Couple
A thoroughly relaxing holiday in a genuine 5 star parc in a peaceful and beautiful area of France with the freedom we desire.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 06 July 2015

Start your holiday ...