Le Pin Parasol

Lac-du-Jaunay, Vendee

Site code: VS021

Reviews

Lac de Jaunay, Le Pin Parasol reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
8.9
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.7
Eurocamp couriers
8.9
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 78 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Leigh

Kent Family (with only pre-school children)
We really enjoyed our stay. Our only criticism is the lack of a restaurant. Also we have been to parks with a man made beach that would be a welcome addition.
Confirmed guest: 15 September 2014
Published on: 22 September 2014
8 out of 10

Thomas

Poole Couple
Top quality park, friendly staff who are generally multi lingual. Great swimming pool area for children. Quite campsite.
Confirmed guest: 12 September 2014
Published on: 18 September 2014
9 out of 10

Clare

Cambridge Family (the eldest child is at school)
Brilliant holiday, really valued the quiet time from 10pm until 8am and on the whole people kept to it
Confirmed guest: 24 August 2014
Published on: 17 September 2014
8 out of 10

Nick

Bedford Family (the eldest child is at school)
The parc was lovely and the slides were the best we have ever seen in France on a parc of this size. The nearby lake was gorgeous.
Confirmed guest: 23 August 2014
Published on: 16 September 2014
9 out of 10

Keith

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
This is an excellent holiday providing freedom and great value for money.
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2014
Published on: 10 September 2014
9 out of 10

Julie

Taunton Couple
Excellent campsite if you have children of 13/14 and under there would be no need to leave the site, you have everything there. The Cocoa card for kiddies is an excellent idea, a lesson in managing their own money.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2014
Published on: 10 September 2014
9 out of 10

Sarah

St Albans Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely holiday - although weather wasn't kind. Park is outstanding with amazing pools that were nice and warm. Eurocamp safari tents were brilliant and the kids absolutely loved them!!
Confirmed guest: 31 August 2014
Published on: 09 September 2014

Start your holiday ...