Le Pin Parasol Campsite

Lac-du-Jaunay, Vendee

Site code: VS021

Reviews

Lac de Jaunay, Le Pin Parasol reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.1
Accommodation
8.9
Value for money
9.0
Eurocamp couriers
9.4
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 88 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Dawn

Peterborough, Cambs Family (with only pre-school children)
Fantastic Camp. Couldn't fault the facilities at all! Very clean and right next to the Lake! Beautiful.

Only one slight disappointment was that the bar didn't offer Cappuccino Coffee - but other than that loved it!
Confirmed guest: 14 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
10 out of 10

Karen

Plymouth Couple
One of the best campsites we have stayed on , very clean , campsite staff always visible and available to help . Martin & Francis were amazing ,available 24/7 mobile home clean and welcoming . The lake was the reason I booked the campsite and did not disappoint
It is beautiful ,our fox terrier Stanley had a great holiday .Thankyou Eurocamp ,you have won us back , also Thankyou la pin parasol see you again .
Confirmed guest: 13 September 2015
Published on: 28 September 2015
9 out of 10

Nicole

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The safari tent accommodation was great, very spacious tent with comfortable beds. Well laid out, could have done with a little more storage space but otherwise was fantastic.
Confirmed guest: 22 August 2015
Published on: 25 September 2015
10 out of 10

Ross

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
A plesent surprise, as we thought the first week in September would have had the camp, accommodation and couriers in bits after the long busy summer. Already planning a trip next year!
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
9 out of 10

Rachel

Derbyshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great parc, pools were just right for the ages of our 3 children (3,5&7). Couriers were lovely and very helpful. Loads to do in the local area. Our first Eurocamp and we were very impressed.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
7 out of 10

Ian

Bradford Family (the eldest child is at school)
The park was good with excellent facilities, a little too remote for our liking with no shops within walking distance.
Confirmed guest: 04 September 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015
10 out of 10

Mark

Barnstaple Family (the eldest child is at school)
Wonderful area, beautiful site. Peaceful and quiet and huge pitches. Very knowledgeable couriers.
Confirmed guest: 28 August 2015
Published on: 10 September 2015

Start your holiday ...