Le Pin Parasol

Lac-du-Jaunay, Vendee

Site code: VS021

Reviews

Lac de Jaunay, Le Pin Parasol reviews verified by Reevoo

Parc
9.0
Accommodation
8.6
Value for money
8.8
Eurocamp couriers
9.0
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 91 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Jo

Folkestone , Kent Family (with only pre-school children)
fantastic swimming facilities for children, especially preschoolers. daily bread delivery is a must have.
Confirmed guest: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
9 out of 10

Katy

Gloucestershire Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely parc with big plots. The pool complex was great and the main reason we chose this site. Lovely walks round lake. Couriers friendly and very helpful.
Confirmed guest: 21 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
10 out of 10

Carole

Lincs Family (with only pre-school children)
We had a thoroughly enjoyable holiday.
Confirmed guest: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
10 out of 10

Val

Liverpool Couple
Lovely lakeside location with plenty to see and do in surrounding area. Camp site quiet at time of year we went with helpful, friendly staff. Camp site professionally run and kept clean and tidy.
Confirmed guest: 13 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
9 out of 10

Felicity

Bramhall Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fabulous campsite! Frances and Martyn our eurocamp reps were so friendly, helpful and made our stay very comfortable. The van was immaculate on our arrival and the campsite is run with the same perfect attention to detail. Good size pitches so you don't feel overlooked and crowded. Pool/slide area is great. The newly refurbished bar area makes you feel like you're not even on a campsite! Takeaway pizza is yummy for an arrival treat.
Confirmed guest: 06 June 2015
Published on: 14 June 2015
10 out of 10

George

London Friends
Such a great holiday and our couriers Frances and Martyn couldn't have been more helpful. The accommodation was extremely clean and the overall standard of the Parc was excellent.
Confirmed guest: 08 June 2015
Published on: 11 June 2015
10 out of 10

Josie

Axminster Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had an amazing week here, the children loved it. The parks were brilliant and the pools ideal for adults and children, we were so pleased to see the outside pools open, despite it being out of season. Our couriers couldn't be more helpful, it was reasuring to know they were so friendly and helpful. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable week and we would happily recommend this campsite.
Confirmed guest: 29 May 2015
Published on: 08 June 2015

Start your holiday ...