Le Pin Parasol Campsite

Lac-du-Jaunay, Vendee

Site code: VS021

Reviews

Lac de Jaunay, Le Pin Parasol reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Parc
8.8
Accommodation
8.3
Eurocamp couriers
8.1
Value for money
8.2
Overall Holiday
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 77 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Martyn

Viv & Jim were very welcoming & friendly, accommodation was nice & clean.
Confirmed guest: 10 September 2016
Published on: 15 September 2016
8 out of 10

Andrew

Cottingham
Bar staff at Pin Parasol didnt meet the high quality of all other staff. Realise they may have had a rough summer bearing in mind high proportion of British clients but no excuse. Have worked in industry and always treated everybody with equal respect.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
8 out of 10

Stephen

Eastleigh
We were staggered at how clean the park was, the accommodation was fantastic. If we were going to fault anything it would be the availability of stock in the shop was poor, everything was finished on the day we arrived and not enough rubber rings available for the slides so never got to go on.
Confirmed guest: 05 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
9 out of 10

Michelle

Chester
Loved this laid back holiday, Viv and Jim from Eurocamp were fab, nothing was too much trouble and they were on hand for advice.
Confirmed guest: 03 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016
10 out of 10

Mark

Barnstaple
We absolutely love this place! Beautiful location and the most spacious pitches we have ever been on! Would recommend to anyone!
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
9 out of 10

james

Plymouth
La pin is a great place for the family and is the second time we've visited couldn't ask for more only complaint would be them allowing inflatables & balls in the pool on a number of occasions myself child or members of traveling party were hit with balls as the pools arnt big enough for ball games
Confirmed guest: 02 September 2016
Published on: 09 September 2016
8 out of 10

Sian

Cheltenhan
Le Pin Parasol is a superb park, with large spacious pitches and a great waterpark. It's very quiet, which was perfect! Highly recommened!
Confirmed guest: 01 September 2016
Published on: 12 September 2016

Start your holiday ...