Germany

Reviews

Germany reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 148 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Peter

Family (the eldest child is at school)
The black forest has so much to do we came away wanting to visit the area again
Confirmed stay: 31 July 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
10 out of 10

Emma

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great if you are into outdoor pursuits. We has some fantastic days walking. Plenty of day trips near by too. Europark a big hit with our children.
Confirmed stay: 19 August 2015
Published on: 24 August 2015
8 out of 10

steve

Southampton Family (the eldest child is at school)
Germany was very nice and we would definitely return to the area. If you drive east from the park you enter the German alps and this is a very pretty area. Boat trips on the lake and the lido on the lake front (although a little hard to find initially) was very nice with changing facilities etc which we used as far too crowded on the site pool.
Confirmed stay: 18 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
10 out of 10

Wendy

Cockermouth Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful scenery. Great for cycling (on road and cycle paths)
Confirmed stay: 31 July 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
10 out of 10

Gary

Sheffield Family (the eldest child is at school)
Lovely country. Loads to do . Loads cheaper than the UK. Don't forget that France and The Vodges are not far away.
Confirmed stay: 15 August 2015
Published on: 22 August 2015
8 out of 10

Peter

Wokingham
Very good and maybe look at Denmark next year but indepently since Germans gt cheaper deals than us during school holidays.
Confirmed stay: 13 August 2015
Published on: 19 August 2015
6 out of 10

joanne

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Germany is a lovely place.. but if you dont speak german its hard.. not many friendly people where we stayed
Confirmed stay: 13 August 2015
Published on: 18 August 2015