Camping Holidays in Germany

Reviews

Germany reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 133 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Karen

Pattiswick Couple
Scenery great. Lake Constance with snow capped peaks spectacular. Lindau and Konstance well worth visiting. Food good
especially bread and huge cakes!
Visited Bregenz, austria and took cable car up Pfander. Spectacular!
Confirmed stay: 25 May 2016
Published on: 28 May 2016
9 out of 10

WD

Manchester Couple
The site is "out of the way" but the local area is pretty . Bike enthusiasts have miles of dedicated cycle ways. There are things to do with children (at a price!). The main attraction for us was the environment and the old towns. We were not disappointed
Confirmed stay: 22 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
9 out of 10

Brian

Rochdale Couple
South west Germany has some lovely small towns and spectacular countryside with lakes and mountains as well as the black forest. There is lots to see. The roads railways and bus services are excellent and most link together making it easy to get around. The people are warm, welcoming and helpful. A destination well worth the effort to get there
Confirmed stay: 17 May 2016
Published on: 21 May 2016
5 out of 10

Roger

West Mersea Family (the eldest child is at school)
We didnt get to spend much time in the area as we were on route, but it looks amazing and we will return
Confirmed stay: 10 April 2016
Published on: 21 April 2016
9 out of 10

Sonia

Kent Family (the eldest child is at school)
We like Germany and Black Forest area as generally it is clean, organised and efficient. Europa Park continues to be excellent; Freiburg and Lake Titisee are well worth a visit and the deals available on local transport allow exploration without having to drive. We preferred the Kirchzarten site when that was available through Eurocamp
Confirmed stay: 09 April 2016
Published on: 19 April 2016
8 out of 10

Nick

Derby Family (the eldest child is at school)
We had a great time. We visited big towns. Cities, villages, shops and managed to sort ourselves and four children out. The people we met were friendly and trying to speak the language certainly helped. The cost of shopping was good for a family of six. Autobahns. ......scary as hell. We were doing 90 and had cars bombing past us. It takes some getting used too.
Confirmed stay: 24 October 2015
Published on: 02 November 2015
9 out of 10

terry

falmouth
we found the German people friendly,courteous and very helpful, the country was clean and it was a pleasure to drive on their well maintained roads, the sites of interest were many with a wide range of variety
Confirmed stay: 05 October 2015
Published on: 31 October 2015