Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 841 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Samantha

newport gwnet Family (with only pre-school children)
all of it clean, cheap full of things to do needed more info on opening times and a welcome pack in english
Confirmed stay: 25 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
10 out of 10

James

Southend on sea uk Family (the eldest child is at school)
We didnt have much time to explore but we saw was very pleasant and very clean and everyone we spoke to was vert friendly.
Confirmed stay: 09 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
10 out of 10

Stephen

Yorkshire Family (the eldest child is at school)
People were extremely friendly and helpful. Area was very pretty, a really lovely place.
Confirmed stay: 20 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
No score given

Stephanie

west Sussex Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fantastic place
Confirmed stay: 24 August 2015
Published on: 29 August 2015
No score given

Jon

Family (the eldest child is at school)
lLove holland, ocal town is wlaking distance plenty of nice restaurants bars and shopping best caravan holiday we have ever had and holland is great,great people culture, no complaints about the park
Confirmed stay: 24 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
10 out of 10

Jason

Bridgend Family (the eldest child is at school)
really felt like we had a break - peaceful and relaxing when we wanted it and fun and adventurous when we felt like it.
Confirmed stay: 21 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015
9 out of 10

Michele

Gerrards Cross Family (the eldest child is at school)
The cycling around Katwijk and the beach there was lovely. Also go to Scheveningen, lots of restaurants and lovely beach....Sealife centre is also worth a visit. Hire bikes, the only way to really experience Holland! I wasn't very impressed with Amsterdam, although it was good to go on a tram. I would rather visit other areas that we have not been to before. Next time I will visit the cheese market in Gouda and maybe Delft. So much to do so little time!
Confirmed stay: 23 August 2015
Published on: 28 August 2015