Camping Holidays in Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 870 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Anita

Calne
Wassenaar is a pretty village, very close to Den Hague & the coast. Delft is pretty, quite & worth a visit. The New Church is the family vault for the Dutch royal family. Kinderdijk is beautiful & you can see 19 windmills! Lovely little boat trip or you can walk. For Blackpool type beach visit Scheveningen or for a more pleasant day out visit Zandvoort with its miles of sand & a dog friendly beach area. Keukenhof at the right time of year is worth visiting, although it can get busy.
Confirmed stay: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
10 out of 10

Gillian

Couple
Lovely country with excellent public transport service we used both bus and train to visit The Hague. And Amsterdam
Confirmed stay: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
9 out of 10

Hannah

Lowestoft
Don't miss out on the small towns like Dan Haag and wassenaar. When going to Amsterdam look for the small markets before hand they are fantastic value and parking is usually very good, just ask local shops for help they are very good for helping keep I mind most pay and park are paid by debit or credit card
Confirmed stay: 14 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016
10 out of 10

Dominic

Couple
Excellent Site, team, and pitch
Confirmed stay: 16 May 2016
Published on: 20 May 2016
10 out of 10

Arthur

BROADSTAIRS Family (the eldest child is at school)
one of the best and amsterdam is 60 euros return by bus and train for family of four
Confirmed stay: 12 April 2016
Published on: 19 May 2016
10 out of 10

Christopher

Dorset Couple
Spring bulbs were fabulous and we'd highly recommend a day at Keukenhof. We also loved the bike hire facility and cycle routes. Coastline was wonderful. Will have to go again to visit Amsterdam!
Confirmed stay: 23 April 2016
Published on: 18 May 2016
10 out of 10

Matthew

Accrington Family (with only pre-school children)
Holland is a great country, I have never driven abroad before but the journey from the ferry to the park was fine. We even toured about in the car which I didn't expect we would. We hired some bikes and it was really nice how cyclists are so well catered for in Holland and all road users are so considerate and tolerant of cyclists. The Dutch people we met were all very pleasant and friendly and everywhere was generally clean and well maintained.
Confirmed stay: 13 May 2016
Published on: 17 May 2016