Camping Holidays in Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by Reevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.8
Night life
4.8
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 842 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Raymond

Chudleigh
+
We booked an excursion to Amsterdam. Excellent value for money. It included a visit to a Clogg and Cheese making farm, absolutely fabulous.
None
Confirmed stay: 26 June 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
9 out of 10

David

Londonderry
+
Beautiful clean place
Very expensive
Confirmed stay: 26 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

A

+
we enjoyed exploring the local area- the flowers, the architecture, the food
nothing
Confirmed stay: 07 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
No score given

Karina

Family (with only pre-school children)
Lovely but do your research before you go as eurocamp staff are inexperienced even with simple things like being able to park and ride into Amsterdam. saves a fortune on train fares etc
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 03 July 2016
10 out of 10

Lee

Cardiff
Having never been to The Netherlands before, I didn't know what to expect. I was amazed at just how much there was to see and do, the culture and the history. It was a busy 8 days and I returned home feeling like I needed a holiday (but not in a bad way). Car parking is expensive around The Netherlands but there are plenty of Park & Ride opportunities, however, having a disabled parent, this would have been too difficult with a mobility scooter.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
8 out of 10

Stanley

Family (with only pre-school children)
This part of the Netherlands is obviously wealthy with many new high value properties and excellent travel of all sorts - difficult to compare with all of the rest of the country, but is very pleasant as as result.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
8 out of 10

Mrs P

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
We didn't have time to explore much to be honest but what we did see looked lovely and we'd like to return to see more.
Confirmed stay: 08 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016