Luxembourg

Reviews

Luxembourg reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.8
Scores 8.8 out of 10 based on 92 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Anne

Oldham Couple
A really well run site with plenty to see and do in the locality as well as on the site itself.
Confirmed stay: 18 May 2015
Published on: 23 May 2015
10 out of 10

Kathleen

LIncoln
Clean air. forests, and friendly welcoming locals. If you like history or outdoor activities it is ideal.
Confirmed stay: 08 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
10 out of 10

Leslie

Bolton Couple
A most beautiful country. Scenery is wonderful, such a clean and tidy country, that obviously takes pride in it's surroundings
Confirmed stay: 15 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
10 out of 10

tracey

lincoln Couple
Beautiful country that we will definitely be visiting again and akso will recommend to friends and family.
Confirmed stay: 10 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Gary

Sheffield Couple
Luxembourg has plenty to offer and quite varied but also provides a good base for visiting neighbouring places in Germany, Belgium and France. Its easy to find something new to see or do each day
Confirmed stay: 01 May 2015
Published on: 06 May 2015
10 out of 10

Michael

Knaresborough Couple
A beautiful area. We will visit again. So much to see and do nod not too far from home.
Confirmed stay: 16 April 2015
Published on: 24 April 2015
8 out of 10

Matt

Brighton Family (the eldest child is at school)
if you haven't been - go - its beautiful. its small, but also a great hop location for Germany, Belgium and France, we went twice on trips to Germany from our location. Its super clean and easy to get around Luxembourg. Would we go back to Luxembourg, not necessarily to see the place again, once you've been a week you've basically seen it all... but its well worth a one off trip.
Confirmed stay: 13 April 2015
Published on: 23 April 2015