Switzerland

Reviews

Switzerland reviews collected by Reevoo

Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 275 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Holly

Beautiful location, loads to do. Visit Zermatt and leukerbad thermal baths (brilliant for all the family!), cable car rides, underground lakes, nearby walks through forests. Brill.
Confirmed stay: 08 March 2014
Published on: 31 August 2014
9 out of 10

Karen

If you like mountain scenery then this site is ideal.
Confirmed stay: 04 March 2014
Published on: 28 August 2014
10 out of 10

Jane

Guildford
Our 5th Eurocamp holiday in Switzerland. There is always a great deal to do in this area which has stunning scenery of which you never tire.
The public transport is wonderful and located by the campsite too! Lots of wonderful walks in which to explore the area. our favourite campsite.
Confirmed stay: 30 August 2013
Published on: 27 August 2014
5 out of 10

Deborah

southampton
I would like to be able to say what stood out about the region but due to getting a puncture in our tyre on Saturday afternoon and not being able to get in repaired until Tuesday afternoon we were very restricted in what we could do.We only stayed at this site for 5 days. one thing I would say is that the Garage Gemmi in Susten were very helpful.There were some very nice walks up behind the campsite.
Confirmed stay: 30 May 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
10 out of 10

Susan

Chester
Fantastic, beautiful, easy public transport system. This a holiday destination for 'can do' type people who will get on and do things no matter what the weather throws at you.
Confirmed stay: 23 October 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014
10 out of 10

Michael

Leicester
We loved Switzerland. A pleasure to see the stunning scenery. I would recommend this to anyone who likes to get out and about. I loved driving through the mountains ( some of it is not for the faint hearted ). I will aim to come again one day.
Confirmed stay: 18 March 2014
Published on: 26 August 2014
10 out of 10

Matt

Norwich
Stunning mountain landscapes and waterfalls. Public transport was excellent, although a little expensive.
Confirmed stay: 19 September 2013
Published on: 26 August 2014