Paris

Reviews

Paris reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 1254 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Fiona

Family (with only pre-school children)
Pierrefonds has a lovely castle. We went to Disneyland Paris a couple of times. Good location to get to from the UK and plenty to do in the region.
Confirmed stay: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
4 out of 10

Lisa

Willenhall UK Family (with only pre-school children)
Found Paris to be below my expectations sadly. Rude staff in shops/bars. Public toilets were horrendous.
Confirmed stay: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
8 out of 10

Peter

Newton Aycliffe Couple
Easy to get to by park bus, takes all the hassle out of driving in Paris. Allows you to relax while doing the sites of Paris.
Confirmed stay: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
8 out of 10

Sharon

Norfolk Family (with only pre-school children)
Close to Disneyland Paris which was what we wanted to visit. Beautiful region with lots of lovely villages. Historically interesting. We visited the Chateau at Pierrefonds and also the Armistice Clearing Museum.
Confirmed stay: 27 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
8 out of 10

jean

Herne Bay Family (the eldest child is at school)
Fishing was great, some very large fish caught
Confirmed stay: 23 June 2015
Published on: 04 July 2015
2 out of 10

Michael

Bexleyheath Family (with only pre-school children)
We didn't visit Paris, but we went to Disney land and Parc Asterix. Disneyland is pricey and not much is suitable for very young children - we only found a few safe rides as some baby rides had warnings they may be to scary for infants -go figure???
Parc Asterix is cheaper and a lot more child friendly, but doesn't have any UK translation. Didn't do much time to explore elsewhere to due return get home early due to health reasons.
Confirmed stay: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
No score given

Vaska

Halifax Couple
Did not go to Paris.
Confirmed stay: 23 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015