Paris

Reviews

Paris reviews collected by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 1396 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Allyson

St Leonards on Sea
Fabulous place to visit, easy to get to via the RER train. Excellent value for money. Easy to find all the attractions on foot. We went on numerous occasions because it only took 17 minutes by train from the site to the centre of Paris! What could be easier?
Confirmed stay: 12 October 2014
Published on: 23 October 2014
9 out of 10

Angela

Monmouthshire
We have visited Paris several times before and love it, we stayed previously at Berny Rivierre, however found Maison Laffitte far more convenient and a very pretty town with great amenities.
Confirmed stay: 11 October 2014
Published on: 21 October 2014
9 out of 10

George

Lincoln
Pretty villages, lots of WW1 places to visit, Paris only a few miles away and Disneyland if you are interested in that sort of entertainment
Confirmed stay: 14 October 2014
Published on: 19 October 2014
9 out of 10

Tom

Glamis
So much to do and see and not enough time...! Great for adults and kids alike; make sure you go up the tower and take a cruise along the river.
Confirmed stay: 09 October 2014
Published on: 18 October 2014
10 out of 10

Susan

Bingley
A great site, we would definitely visit again.
Confirmed stay: 10 October 2014
Published on: 16 October 2014
10 out of 10

Erin

Edinburgh
We were just stopping for a couple of nights so didn't really do much exploring in the region this time, however what we did see was beautiful and Paris itself is not too distant to visit for a day trip.
Confirmed stay: 27 September 2014
Published on: 16 October 2014
10 out of 10

Cyril

Solihull
Wonderful City
Confirmed stay: 05 October 2014
Published on: 14 October 2014