Camping Holidays in Burgundy

Reviews

Burgundy & Jura reviews verified by Reevoo

Sights / Places to go
7.9
Night life
6.2
Overall rating
8.2
Scores 8.2 out of 10 based on 225 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
4 out of 10

trevor

Notts Friends
Wet wet wet and the locals say the same even the reps was moaning
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
No score given

Sally

Epsom
Really well placed site to visit Switzerland and walk in the Jura mountains.
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
7 out of 10

Charlie

Chapel en le Frith
Bescancon, Baume les Dames and the Peugeot Museum all worth a visit. The Citadel at Bescancon is highly recommended. The area is very rural with many characterful villages. The hilly nature of the area tends to attract the rain.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 08 July 2016
6 out of 10

Paul

Family (with only pre-school children)
The Jura region was very traditional and picturesque unfortunately we had heavy rain during our stay. Would like to return with hopefully better weather.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Maria

Reykjavík Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice but our visit was so short, saw the Grotte Des Moidons which I liked but my 9 year old son did not. Wonderful restaurant at Hotel le Comtois, 4 km away.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
No score given

Christine

THIRSK Friends
Arrived too late and tired to bother much with any of the place, the drive away next day was very pretty once away from dark black trees.
Confirmed stay: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
7 out of 10

James

wadhurst, east sussex Couple
The area is very pretty with walks and drives to please everyone. There are lots of towns nearby with long cultural heritages.
Confirmed stay: 16 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016