Camping Holidays in Dordogne

Reviews

Dordogne reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 902 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

John

west sussex Couple
very good when it is dry, the scenery is lovely Le Bugue is a very good centre for shopping, very good pharmacy which has English speaking staff and the village of Le Bonant was very interesting.
Confirmed stay: 30 May 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
8 out of 10

Oliver

Family (with only pre-school children)
Beautiful part of France. Lots of space for my child to run around and play.
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
10 out of 10

Paul

Norwich Family (the eldest child is at school)
Simply if you like the Dordogne you can't fault this area, history, lovely countryside, chateaux, wine etc.
Confirmed stay: 15 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
7 out of 10

John

Newquay Couple
A fantastic place to visit for its mix of history, geology (caves), scenery, ambience. We would go again and just pray for better weather, we were just unlucky that we didn't see it in the sun.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
8 out of 10

Karen

Guernsey Couple
Lovely countryside with lovely villages
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
10 out of 10

KEITH

Solihull
Beautiful part of the world,so much to see and do wheather it being active cycling or walking or visiting the historical sites which abound in this area. Highly recommended
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
8 out of 10

Elizabeth

Sussex Family (with only pre-school children)
Not great with small children if the weather is inclement, but we would love to come back for a break without children since there are so many historic villages and beautiful scenery to enjoy for adults.
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016