Camping Holidays in The Jura

Reviews

Burgundy & Jura reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 308 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
No score given

Sally

Epsom
Really well placed site to visit Switzerland and walk in the Jura mountains.
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Susan

Derby Couple
The food, wine and surrounding countryside are superb. There are walks where you can see waterfalls and caves, as well as just wandering in the woods checking out the wildlife.
Confirmed stay: 14 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
5 out of 10

Judith

The walking was excellent but poor weather made everything hard work.
Confirmed stay: 15 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
6 out of 10

Paul

Family (with only pre-school children)
The Jura region was very traditional and picturesque unfortunately we had heavy rain during our stay. Would like to return with hopefully better weather.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Maria

Reykjavík Family (the eldest child is at school)
Nice but our visit was so short, saw the Grotte Des Moidons which I liked but my 9 year old son did not. Wonderful restaurant at Hotel le Comtois, 4 km away.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
No score given

Christine

THIRSK Friends
Arrived too late and tired to bother much with any of the place, the drive away next day was very pretty once away from dark black trees.
Confirmed stay: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
7 out of 10

James

wadhurst, east sussex Couple
The area is very pretty with walks and drives to please everyone. There are lots of towns nearby with long cultural heritages.
Confirmed stay: 16 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016