Paris

Reviews

Paris reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 1338 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

Andrew

Ellesmere Port
Paris itself is very good lots to see and do and not too expensive if you shop around.
Confirmed stay: 23 May 2015
Published on: 26 May 2015
9 out of 10

Ailsa

Mold Family (the eldest child is at school)
Enjoyed a good day in Paris on coach trip from the parc. Local area is lovely. A short walk to the nearby town. Would recommend visits to the armistice clearing and chateaux pierrefonds.
Confirmed stay: 23 May 2015
Published on: 26 May 2015
8 out of 10

Lynda

Chester Friends
Lots of traffic holding us up on the way there. Good location for car park, only 5 mins walk from Arc de Triomph.
Confirmed stay: 22 May 2015
Published on: 25 May 2015
No score given

Jacqueline

Newcastle under Lyme Couple
Did n't go. There were major works on the line to Paris.
Confirmed stay: 20 May 2015
Published on: 24 May 2015
9 out of 10

James

warrington Couple
Lots to see, seemed more expensive then we were expecting. Transport good, well worth getting the navo card.
Confirmed stay: 17 May 2015
Published on: 23 May 2015
8 out of 10

Peter

Deri, Bargoed Family (with only pre-school children)
We went to Euro Disney an easy drive from the site. Also Soissons market on the Saturday and Compeigne where we enjoyed the palace gardens. We also went to Pierrefonds Chateau which was well worth a visit.
Confirmed stay: 12 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
9 out of 10

Alan

Troon
Excellent area with a great deal to do and see. The Palace in Compiegne is outstanding and it is easy to visit Paris for the day. We have stayed here several times and still not run out of things to explore.
Confirmed stay: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015