Camping Holidays in Ardèche and Auvergne

Reviews

Ardeche & Auvergne reviews verified by Reevoo

Sights / Places to go
9.5
Night life
7.9
Overall rating
9.3
Scores 9.3 out of 10 based on 164 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Fiona

Wokingham
+
Beautiful place
So many river activities
Scenic drives
A good 14-16 hour drive door to door from Berkshire.
Confirmed stay: 02 August 2016
Published on: 14 August 2016
10 out of 10

Fiona

Worcester
+
Stunning location. Ardeche gorges and Pont d'Arc are breathtaking. So much to see and do in a such a diverse and gorgeous part of France
Nothing
Confirmed stay: 17 July 2016
Published on: 27 July 2016
10 out of 10

Brendan

+
Kayaking with a guide down the Chassezac - quieter than the Ardeche for children
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed stay: 12 July 2016
Published on: 24 July 2016
10 out of 10

Amanda

Sutton Coldfield Couple
This is one of the most beautiful areas that I have ever visited. There is so much to do and just driving to the supermarket in the next town left us breathless from some of the views we encountered.

It is perfect for both quiet holidays and the more active traveller.

We will definitely be back as there is still so much more we would like to see!
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Richard

Doncastter Couple
We love France and the Ardeche and will return because we didn't have enough time to take in all that the Ardeche and surrounding area had to offer
Confirmed stay: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Ann

Hinckley Couple
Our first visit to the Ardeche was very good. Lovely scenery, plenty of super villages to visit and the weather was brilliant.
Confirmed stay: 17 June 2016
Published on: 20 June 2016
10 out of 10

Anne

Cambridge Couple
If you like amazing scenery with beautiful views around every corner then this is the place for you. A lovely part of France without a doubt.
Confirmed stay: 16 June 2016
Published on: 19 June 2016