Camping Holidays in the Pyrénées

Reviews

Pyrenees reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 68 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Marilyn

Gillingham Kent Couple
It has beautiful views and plenty of sites to visit. we partically enjoy going to Lourdes as my husband is disabled
Confirmed stay: 20 May 2016
Published on: 23 May 2016
8 out of 10

chris

tonbridge Friends
Stunning location & scenery
Confirmed stay: 14 September 2015
Published on: 29 September 2015
7 out of 10

Mark

Chesterfield Friends
The Pyrenees is a superb location to see the mountains, be it from the comfort of the parc or hiking in the mountains, or even cycling, the town is a very nice place to visit with an array of bars, cafes etc, local supermarket, outdoor shops.
Confirmed stay: 06 September 2015
Published on: 27 September 2015
7 out of 10

Mehmet

London Family (the eldest child is at school)
The location is amazing.
Confirmed stay: 26 August 2015
Published on: 13 September 2015
10 out of 10

Tracy

Bristol Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful mountain air, very green, clear fresh streams to walk along, great thermal baths in lots of the villages, cycling huge here, friendly locals.
Confirmed stay: 02 September 2015
Published on: 08 September 2015
10 out of 10

Peter

Stockton-on-Tees Family (the eldest child is at school)
Beautiful scenery, fresh air, hot weather (whilst we were there) and within easy reach of attractions such as Lourdes, mountain cable car, animal park, etc.
Confirmed stay: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015
10 out of 10

Helen

Ivybridge Family (the eldest child is at school)
We have fallen in love with the Pyrenees. Beautiful surroundings and lots to do for everyone in our family.
Confirmed stay: 30 August 2015
Published on: 03 September 2015