Camping Holidays in Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by Reevoo

Sights / Places to go
9.0
Night life
7.3
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 652 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

James

Glasgow
+
The cycling routes are fantastic, the weather was kind to us, the towns around Wassenaar are lovely.
Eating out was expensive.
Confirmed stay: 23 July 2016
Published on: 01 August 2016
9 out of 10

A

+
we enjoyed exploring the local area- the flowers, the architecture, the food
nothing
Confirmed stay: 07 July 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
9 out of 10

David

Londonderry
+
Beautiful clean place
Very expensive
Confirmed stay: 26 June 2016
Published on: 21 July 2016
10 out of 10

Raymond

Chudleigh
+
We booked an excursion to Amsterdam. Excellent value for money. It included a visit to a Clogg and Cheese making farm, absolutely fabulous.
None
Confirmed stay: 26 June 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
9 out of 10

Hazel

Oxford Couple
A destination for culture vultures , walkers and cyclists. A stylish area with good food, friendly locals, and big skies.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Sharon

Cornwall Family (the eldest child is at school)
Loads to see. All very close. Hired a boat to sail the canals, well worth it. Amsterdam can be reached from the camp site or has a great park and ride service.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
10 out of 10

Lee

Cardiff
Having never been to The Netherlands before, I didn't know what to expect. I was amazed at just how much there was to see and do, the culture and the history. It was a busy 8 days and I returned home feeling like I needed a holiday (but not in a bad way). Car parking is expensive around The Netherlands but there are plenty of Park & Ride opportunities, however, having a disabled parent, this would have been too difficult with a mobility scooter.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016