Camping Holidays in Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 908 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Lee

Cardiff
Having never been to The Netherlands before, I didn't know what to expect. I was amazed at just how much there was to see and do, the culture and the history. It was a busy 8 days and I returned home feeling like I needed a holiday (but not in a bad way). Car parking is expensive around The Netherlands but there are plenty of Park & Ride opportunities, however, having a disabled parent, this would have been too difficult with a mobility scooter.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 28 June 2016
8 out of 10

Stanley

Family (with only pre-school children)
This part of the Netherlands is obviously wealthy with many new high value properties and excellent travel of all sorts - difficult to compare with all of the rest of the country, but is very pleasant as as result.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 26 June 2016
8 out of 10

Mrs P

Manchester Family (the eldest child is at school)
We didn't have time to explore much to be honest but what we did see looked lovely and we'd like to return to see more.
Confirmed stay: 08 June 2016
Published on: 24 June 2016
10 out of 10

Sharon

Cornwall Family (the eldest child is at school)
Loads to see. All very close. Hired a boat to sail the canals, well worth it. Amsterdam can be reached from the camp site or has a great park and ride service.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
9 out of 10

Hazel

Oxford Couple
A destination for culture vultures , walkers and cyclists. A stylish area with good food, friendly locals, and big skies.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2016
Published on: 23 June 2016
No score given

Daleh

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Visit volendam and rotterdam
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016
9 out of 10

Lisa

London Family (with only pre-school children)
Wassenaar is a lovely place. The beach is gorgeous.
We also visited Leiden which was very beautiful.
It was great to see parts of Holland whilst on holiday.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2016
Published on: 21 June 2016