Camping Holidays in Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 866 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Mathhew

Leicester Family (with only pre-school children)
We did a few trips to Rotterdam zoo, Amsterdam, the beach, madurodam, glow golf,.
Confirmed stay: 23 May 2016
Published on: 28 May 2016
No score given

Annette

Plouray Couple
Traffic was a bit mental - Rotterdam periphique was a nightmare - we were lost for an hour and our sat nav just fried its brains. (Mind you we live in an isolated rural area which doesn't have traffic!) Apart from that Holland is a wonderful place - people, food and canals - all get top rating from us.
Confirmed stay: 21 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
10 out of 10

K

Newcastle Family (the eldest child is at school)
Personally I enjoyed the historical sites of Holland. Me and my family travelled to different towns showing our children a different side to a conventional holiday and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank u Holland.
Confirmed stay: 21 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
9 out of 10

R

Portsmouth Couple
The only place in the world I'd live, other than the UK. (To be fair, I've not been everywhere!)
Confirmed stay: 16 May 2016
Published on: 26 May 2016
9 out of 10

Anita

Calne
Wassenaar is a pretty village, very close to Den Hague & the coast. Delft is pretty, quite & worth a visit. The New Church is the family vault for the Dutch royal family. Kinderdijk is beautiful & you can see 19 windmills! Lovely little boat trip or you can walk. For Blackpool type beach visit Scheveningen or for a more pleasant day out visit Zandvoort with its miles of sand & a dog friendly beach area. Keukenhof at the right time of year is worth visiting, although it can get busy.
Confirmed stay: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
10 out of 10

Gillian

Couple
Lovely country with excellent public transport service we used both bus and train to visit The Hague. And Amsterdam
Confirmed stay: 21 May 2016
Published on: 24 May 2016
9 out of 10

Hannah

Lowestoft
Don't miss out on the small towns like Dan Haag and wassenaar. When going to Amsterdam look for the small markets before hand they are fantastic value and parking is usually very good, just ask local shops for help they are very good for helping keep I mind most pay and park are paid by debit or credit card
Confirmed stay: 14 May 2016
Published on: 22 May 2016