Camping Holidays in Holland

Reviews

Holland reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
9.0
Night life
6.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 803 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

James

Sevenoaks
The parc is well situated in easy reach of Amsterdam, Rotterdam and the coast. There are a number of good museums nearby. As we had young children we didn't experience any of the nightlife.
Confirmed stay: 17 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
9 out of 10

Lisa

DERRY, NORTHERN IRELAND
Beautiful, clean country. Friendly people and lovely way of life. Excellent public transport, so easy to get around
Confirmed stay: 17 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Lauren

Glasgow
Never went out of camp after 7 and mini disco was in Dutch so only went once! Play areas, swimming facilities, on site beaches and local amenities are all 5 star rated
Confirmed stay: 16 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Matthew

We chose to go to Holland because there was one thing we wanted to see in Haarlem (the Corrie Ten Boom house - highly recommended). We didn't know what to expect of the rest of Holland and had very few plans. Our time in Holland was amazing. Everything we did was fun and interesting. It was by far the best unexpected surprise of out holiday.
Confirmed stay: 15 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017
10 out of 10

Gerard

n. ireland
fantastic beach 15 mins cycle. Great beach bars as well. Everything in walking or cycling distance. No need for a car. Amsterdam is tricky to get to and expensive from the park. No direct route.
Confirmed stay: 15 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017