Camping Holidays in Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Reviews

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba reviews verified by Reevoo

Sights / Places to go
9.0
Night life
7.4
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 473 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Darrell

lancashire
+
Visiting sites Florence Pisa Rome saturnia
Condition of the roads!
Confirmed stay: 01 August 2016
Published on: 21 August 2016
8 out of 10

linda

+
Beautiful scenery and plenty of places of interest to visit
Beaches on Elba lovely
Whole place was clean
Roads difficult to navigate had to resort to phone sat nav although had prepared ourselves with maps and routes
Not a lot of tourist info in English once in Elba
Confirmed stay: 31 July 2016
Published on: 14 August 2016
8 out of 10

Chris

Edinburgh
+
Elba is beautiful. San Vincenzo is very nice, especially the harbors and the food is very good.
It's quite expensive. Beaches weren't very clean.
Confirmed stay: 15 July 2016
Published on: 28 July 2016
10 out of 10

M

Armagh
+
Beautiful, location, close to transport , trains, bus routes, to travel all around Tuscany, right on coast , but still an amazing park of Albatross for the relaxing side of things.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed stay: 14 July 2016
Published on: 22 July 2016
10 out of 10

Julia

Edinburgh
+
We visited Elba for the first time this year and we were not disappointed it has a real laid back feel and we were able to seek out different adventures everyday The beaches were outstanding and the water is so clear makes for brilliant snorkelling. There is enough r keep every member of the family happy.
None
Confirmed stay: 12 July 2016
Published on: 30 July 2016
8 out of 10

Charlotte

Reading Couple
We spent a very full three days in Florence seeing all the sights, We drove to the Tram on the outskirts of the city and then took the tram into the city centre. Florence is very 'full on' with loads of tourists and plenty of places to see and do.
We also got to see Lucca and drove the 1 1/2 hours to Siena, well worth the drive, the cathredral is amazing.
We also managed to see a number of hilltop towns including San Gimiganao (very impressive), Santo Marintino, Colle de Val Else.
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 25 July 2016
9 out of 10

Alastair

lovely area
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2016
Published on: 17 July 2016