Camping Holidays in The Adriatic

Reviews

Adriatic reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.8
Night life
7.2
Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 410 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

William

Wolverhampton
Our night was great, cooking a nice meal on the barbque with a nice glass of red while reading a good book or two.
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
10 out of 10

Anna

Wexford Ireland
Easy access to Venice by car and ferry. Walking access to Cortellazo with lovely restaurants. The park was amazing for young children. Highlight was the pool, park entertainment staff and kids disco. We were lucky to have lovely neighbours and shared BBQ's in the evenings together
Confirmed stay: 19 June 2017
Published on: 24 June 2017
9 out of 10

Donna

Manchester
Great place for me and my 6 year old. I could watch the variety shows at night and turn around to watch him playing in the playground. Pools were wonderful, very safe, would definately go again.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
8 out of 10

Dan

Swaffham
The park was great for children from 1-18 years, lots of activities. The park itself was in a great location & lots of on site facilities.

The only part which really let it down for us was the accommodation. It was dirty, curtains were very worn (almost see through at night), fridge had a broken handle with sharp plastic exposed, my partner even cut her finger on it. The front door didn't feel particularly secure when locked.

However, the air-con was fantastic, parking spaces were plentiful & area was tidy.
Confirmed stay: 18 June 2017
Published on: 23 June 2017
8 out of 10

B

L
Park entertainment was good
Confirmed stay: 16 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017
10 out of 10

Nicholas

We went to Venice for the day with our 2 pre school kids, it was a perfect day out and very easy to do
Confirmed stay: 16 June 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017