Camping Holidays in Luxembourg

Reviews

Luxembourg reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.4
Night life
6.4
Overall rating
8.6
Scores 8.6 out of 10 based on 100 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Geoffrey

Worksop
We enjoy scenery and visiting churches/castles/old towns. Luxembourg provides many options for both. Luxembourg City is compact and with plenty to see. Little Switzerland/the Mullerthal Trail enables a range of walks in very attractive scenery and with the additional interesting feature of the rock formations through which the trail passes. A visit across the border into Germany - to Trier - was a highlight and the drive back to Larochette via the Moselle region enabled a stop to buy the local wine.
Confirmed stay: 13 August 2017
Published on: 19 August 2017
8 out of 10

Lisa

Lovely destination. Very pretty. Weather very mixed, we had quite a bit of rain.
Confirmed stay: 02 August 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017
10 out of 10

Joanne

York
Great. Walking trails could not be better. Biking needs good legs, but great if you can do it! Lots of castles and nice towns ncluding Luxembourg City. Would definitely recommend and return.
Confirmed stay: 31 July 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
9 out of 10

Paul

Liverpool
We took a drive to Luxembourg, more to get away from the van. Took an open top tour of the city and spent the whole day in and around the centre. A good mix of old and new, can highly recommend the Pizza Hut, like a 5 star restaurant. Best pizza I've ever had.
A wonderful city full of history and some great shops.
Confirmed stay: 26 July 2017
Published on: 16 August 2017
6 out of 10

Amanda

Leeds
Luxembourg city worth a visit. Mullerthal or "little switzerland" beautiful and interesting place for a forest walk.
Confirmed stay: 23 July 2017
Published on: 11 August 2017
10 out of 10

Sarah

Milton Keynes
Only stayed one night, seemed nice but wouldn't return for a longer stay (good stopping point but not that sight again)
Confirmed stay: 22 July 2017
Published on: 27 July 2017
8 out of 10

katie

Nottingham
We visited the moselle valley whilst we stayed here.
Confirmed stay: 12 July 2017
Published on: 20 July 2017