Costa Brava

Reviews

Costa Brava reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.7
Scores 8.7 out of 10 based on 445 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Chaudhry

Berkshire Family (with only pre-school children)
My family and I absolutely loved it. The weather was great and there was lots to do.
Confirmed stay: 13 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
8 out of 10

richard

London
If you have good weather it's perfect but Costa Brava is very unsettled weather wise have been coming for 12 years though so it can't be that bad!!
Confirmed stay: 16 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
7 out of 10

Timothy

Barnstaple Couple
If you want quiet and the country this may not be for you. If you have a car with you however there are some real gems to be discovered only a short distance away.
Confirmed stay: 17 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
10 out of 10

Jayne

Bristol
The Costa Brava is a beautiful place to explore many little old towns and quiet beaches to chill out in
Confirmed stay: 17 May 2015
Published on: 21 May 2015
10 out of 10

Graeme

Gets Family (with only pre-school children)
This is a great park and we were very lucky that when we booked the part was almost empty - Bonus as this is not usually the case,

The accommodation was fine and everything worked well. Being able to have breakfast on the deck with a view of the sea was fantastic. We didn't get to use the pool as we spent everyday on the beach, but the pools looked good.

I would book here again.

Pros :
1. Very well maintained
2. Good on site bakery
3. Good (mostly) on site shops
4. Easy walk to beach
5. Friendly staff
6. Very good ablution blocks

Cons:
1. Poor meat quality in shops
2. Loud music from pool and beach bars which is not pleasant at night when wanting to relax. On Friday night there was a disco or something that was even louder.
Confirmed stay: 16 May 2015
Published on: 19 May 2015
8 out of 10

Vera

Friends
Beautiful beaches.
Confirmed stay: 07 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015
9 out of 10

Hayley

Family (the eldest child is at school)
Great place lovely friendly locals
Confirmed stay: 08 May 2015
Published on: 12 May 2015