Costa Verde

Reviews

Costa Verde reviews verified by Reevoo

Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 84 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
8 out of 10

Karen

Aylesford Couple
We only saw Noja as the weather was too nice to drive around although on our journey into France one could see the beautiful scenery and we shall no doubt visit this area again .
Confirmed stay: 25 June 2015
Published on: 30 June 2015
10 out of 10

Steve

Ormskirk, Lancashire Couple
Lovely part of Spain.
Confirmed stay: 23 June 2015
Published on: 27 June 2015
9 out of 10

Ann

Leicester Couple
Excellent clean beaches and gorgeous scenery. Noja is quite pleasant but doesn't seem to have a "heart." to the town.
Confirmed stay: 22 June 2015
Published on: 26 June 2015
8 out of 10

Alison

Leicester Couple
Very attractive coast line.
Confirmed stay: 20 June 2015
Published on: 24 June 2015
8 out of 10

G

Telford Couple
We did not do much exploring as we just wanted a quiet holiday by beach. Santander is interesting for shopping as we had many hours to wait for the ferry home. Good museums in Balbao did not get to see them this trip.
Confirmed stay: 10 June 2015
Published on: 22 June 2015
5 out of 10

Hannah

Staines-Upon-Thames Family (with only pre-school children)
Its very scenic and beautiful, but the weather wasn't great and that affected the whole holiday. Also the locals don't speak a lot of English, which is fine but I wish we had known this before we arrived so we could have brought a translation guide with us.
Confirmed stay: 14 June 2015
Published on: 21 June 2015
8 out of 10

Alison

Granada, Spain Friends
The area is stunningly beautiful, particularly west of Santander and east of Bilbao but its beauty is a result of its climate - very very wet! Therefore if you go there when it rains (very often) it can be a problem.
Confirmed stay: 14 June 2015
Published on: 19 June 2015