Tour de France

Le Grand Départ

Mont St Michel

Stage 1 - Starting Saturday 2nd July

The Grand Départ will kick off at the foot of the dramatic Mont St Michel in North Brittany, and the ensuing 188km will take in some truly stunning coastal views up to Utah Beach, one of the Normandy D-Day landing beaches on 6th June 1944.

Nearby parcs: Domaine des Ormes, Château Lez Eaux, Camping du Golf

Normandy Coastline

Stage 2 - Sunday 3rd July

Now everybody's warmed up and first day nerves are settled, day 2 sees a further 182km being covered. Beginning at Saint-Lô, the teams will take in more coastal views until they climb the punishing Côte de La Glacerie in Cherbourg to the finish line. That one should sort the wheat from the chaff!

Nearby parcs: Château Lez Eaux, Camping du Golf

Granville

Stage 3 - Monday 4th July

Day three will begin on Normandy's west coast in the town of Granville, taking in 222km to today's final destination, Angers.

Nearby parcs: Domaine des Ormes, Château Lez Eaux


Stages 4, 5, 6 and 7

Stage 4, Tuesday 5th July - Saumur to Limoges (232km)
Nearest parcs: Domaine de la Brèche, Le Parc de Fierbois

Stage 5, Wednesday 6th July - Limoges to Le Lioran (216km) and stage 6, Thursday 7th July - Arpajon-sur-Cère to Montauban (187km)
Nearest parcs: Le Paradis, Les Péneyrals, Les Grottes de Roffy, Soleil Plage, La Palombière, Val d'Ussel

Stage 7, Friday 8th July - L'Isle-Jourdain to Lac de Payolle (162km)

Stages 8 and 9

Stage 8, Saturday 9th July - Pau to Bagnères-de-Luchon (183km)
Nearest parcs: Airotel Pyrénées, Le Ruisseau

Stage 9, Sunday 10th July - Vielha Val d'Aran to Andorre Arcalis
Nearest parcs: La Sirène, Le Soliel, Hippocampe, Cala Gogo, Mar Estang, La Chapelle and El Delfin Verde on the Costa Brava.

Rest day on Monday 11th July in Andorra

Tour de France

Tour de France

Stages 10 and 11

Stage 10, Tuesday 12th July - Escaldes-Engordany to Revel (198km)

Stage 11, Wednesday 13th July - Carcassonne to Montpellier (164km)
Nearest parcs: Le Palmeraie, Les Tropiques, Les Sablines, Le Mas des Lavandes, L'Air Marin and Club Farret

Stages 12, 13, 14, 15 and 16

Stage 12, Thursday 14th July - Montpellier to Mont Ventoux (185km)
Nearest parc: Domaine de Massereau

Stage 13 (individual time trial), Friday 15th July - Bourg-Saint-Andéol to La Caverne du Pont d'Arc (37km)

Stage 14, Saturday 16th July - Montélimar to Villars-les Dombes Parc des Oiseaux (208km)
Nearest parcs: La Bastide en Ardèche, Le Ranc Davaine, Aluna Vacances

Stage 15, Sunday 17th July - Bourg-en-Bresse to Culoz (159km)
Nearest parcs: Camping Les Fontaines, La Ravoire, La Ferme de la Serraz

Stage 16, Monday 18th July - Moirans-en-Montagne to Bern (206km)
Nearest parc: Domaine de Chalain

Rest day on Tuesday 19th July in Bern


Stages 17, 18, 19 and 20

Stage 17, Wednesday 20th July - Bern to Finhaut-Emosson (184km)
Nearest parc: Bella Tola

Stage 18 (individual time trial), Thursday 21st July - Sallanches to Megève (17km) and stage 19, Friday 22nd July - Albertville to Saint-Gervais Mont Blanc (146km)
Nearest parcs: Camping Les Fontaines, La Ravoire, La Ferme de la Serraz

Stage 20, Sunday 24th July - Megève to Morzine (146km)

Tour de France

Final stage, 21

The final race to the finish line...who will claim the yellow jersey?

Stage 21, Sunday 24th July - Chantilly to Paris Champs-Élysées (113km)
Nearest parcs: International Maisons Laffitte, Paris Est-Champigny