Great value 2015 holidays

Hundreds of prices lower than last year

To make your 2015 holiday planning as happy as possible, we’ve made hundreds of prices even lower than last year! 

Book now and you’ll find a great value deal for whatever month you’d like to go away; whether you’re restricted to school holidays, or can get away during low season. Take a look at the brilliant breaks below and save yours for just £99 deposit, then pay in instalments up to 12 weeks before you leave!

Hundreds of prices lower than last year

Departing Easter 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Paris

Sat 28/03/15

7 night/s

from: £427.00

France

Dordogne

Wed 01/04/15

7 night/s

from: £322.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Thu 02/04/15

7 night/s

from: £371.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Fri 03/04/15

7 night/s

from: £287.00

Italy

Italian Lakes

Sun 05/04/15

7 night/s

from: £385.00

Departing May 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

The Alps

Fri 01/05/15

7 night/s

from: £238.00

France

Paris

Mon 04/05/15

7 night/s

from: £275.00

France

Roussillon

Thu 07/05/15

7 night/s

from: £282.00

France

Brittany

Sun 10/05/15

7 night/s

from: £347.00

France

Vendee

Fri 15/05/15

7 night/s

from: £196.00

Departing May Half Term 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Gascony and Gironde

Sat 23/05/15

7 night/s

from: £434.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Sat 23/05/15

7 night/s

from: £574.00

France

Brittany

Sun 24/05/15

7 night/s

from: £441.00

France

Dordogne

Sun 24/05/15

7 night/s

from: £462.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Mon 25/05/15

7 night/s

from: £594.00

Departing June 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Brittany

Tue 02/06/15

7 night/s

from: £424.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sat 06/06/15

7 night/s

from: £420.00

France

Dordogne

Tue 09/06/15

7 night/s

from: £469.00

France

Vendee

Fri 12/06/15

7 night/s

from: £562.00

France

Loire

Sat 20/06/15

7 night/s

from: £601.00

Departing Early July 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Paris

Wed 01/07/15

7 night/s

from: £907.00

France

Languedoc

Fri 03/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,092.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Wed 08/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,266.00

France

Vendee

Wed 08/07/15

7 night/s

from: £946.00

Holland

Holland

Wed 15/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,030.00

Departing July 21st 2015 onwards

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Brittany

Tue 21/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,219.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Wed 22/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,175.00

France

Brittany

Fri 24/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,309.00

France

Paris

Sun 26/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,323.00

France

Gascony and Gironde

Tue 28/07/15

7 night/s

from: £1,232.00

Departing August 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Roussillon

Sun 02/08/15

7 night/s

from: £1,306.00

France

Dordogne

Wed 05/08/15

7 night/s

from: £1,333.00

France

Vendee

Sun 09/08/15

7 night/s

from: £1,577.00

France

Normandy

Sat 15/08/15

7 night/s

from: £1,323.00

Austria

Austria

Thu 20/08/15

7 night/s

from: £991.00

Terms and Conditions

‘Hundreds of prices lower than last year’ is based on all holidays booked between 1st November and 4th December 2013.