Last minute holidays

Last minute holidays

If you’re still searching for sun (and the best holiday deal around), check out our last minute offers to brilliant locations!

And if you need a little extra help, our holiday experts are only a phone call away and can easily match your dates with a fantastic holiday in minutes.

Call now: 0844 406 0406.

Departures WC 18th August

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
Italy

Sicily

Thu 21/08/14

8 night/s

was £1,008.00

now £878.00

Holland

Holland

Thu 21/08/14

5 night/s

was £1,073.00

now £970.00

France

Vendee

Thu 21/08/14

7 night/s

was £969.00

now £872.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Thu 21/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,084.00

now £976.00

France

Brittany

Sat 23/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,446.00

now £1,012.00

Portugal

Portugal

Sat 23/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,356.00

now £949.00

Spain

Costa Verde

Sat 23/08/14

9 night/s

was £1,262.00

now £1,147.00

France

Vendee

Sun 24/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,145.00

now £1,038.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sun 24/08/14

7 night/s

was £663.00

now £399.00

France

Brittany

Sun 24/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,147.00

now £1,038.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sun 24/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,291.00

now £941.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Mon 25/08/14

6 night/s

was £947.00

now £899.00

France

Loire

Tue 26/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,031.00

now £780.00

Departures WC 1st September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Gascony and Gironde

Mon 01/09/14

7 night/s

was £455.00

now £315.00

France

Dordogne

Mon 01/09/14

7 night/s

was £378.00

now £315.00

Holland

Holland

Mon 01/09/14

5 night/s

was £310.00

now £250.00

France

Brittany

Thu 04/09/14

7 night/s

was £388.00

now £285.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £351.00

now £265.00

Departures WC 8th September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Brittany

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

France

Languedoc

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £364.00

now £280.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Tue 09/09/14

7 night/s

was £357.00

now £322.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Tue 09/09/14

7 night/s

was £301.00

now £245.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Sat 13/09/14

9 night/s

was £495.00

now £414.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sun 14/09/14

7 night/s

was £301.00

now £245.00

Departures WC 15th September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Riviera and Provence

Mon 15/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

France

Paris

Wed 17/09/14

7 night/s

was £315.00

now £280.00

Holland

Holland

Thu 18/09/14

7 night/s

was £336.00

now £280.00

Italy

Italian Lakes

Sat 20/09/14

7 night/s

was £378.00

now £322.00

Additional Information

The offers and prices displayed are subject to availability. Last updated 20th August 2014.