Last minute holidays

Last minute holidays

Fancy a late escape? School's out for summer, but there’s still time to squeeze in a cheeky last minute holiday if you haven't booked yet, and with some of our great offers, you’ll save a pretty penny too.

Departures WC 21st July

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
Italy

Adriatic

Sun 27/07/14

7 night/s

was £1,315.00

now £855.00

Portugal

Portugal

Sun 27/07/14

7 night/s

was £1,531.00

now £995.00

France

Paris

Sun 27/07/14

7 night/s

was £1,358.00

now £883.00

France

Vendee

Mon 28/07/14

7 night/s

was £1,098.00

now £988.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Tue 29/07/14

7 night/s

was £1,408.00

now £1,267.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Wed 30/07/14

6 night/s

was £1,278.00

now £831.00

Departures WC 4th August

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sun 03/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,525.00

now £991.00

Austria

Austria

Mon 04/08/14

7 night/s

was £814.00

now £733.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Tue 05/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,110.00

now £999.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Thu 07/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,491.00

now £969.00

France

Ardèche and Auvergne

Fri 08/08/14

10 night/s

was £1,030.00

now £927.00

France

Paris

Fri 08/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,370.00

now £891.00

Departures WC 11th August

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Mon 11/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,425.00

now £945.00

France

Pyrenees

Wed 13/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,036.00

now £932.00

France

Brittany

Thu 14/08/14

5 night/s

was £1,185.00

now £806.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Thu 14/08/14

9 night/s

was £1,588.00

now £1,183.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Fri 15/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,401.00

now £971.00

Italy

Italian Lakes

Sat 16/08/14

7 night/s

was £826.00

now £578.00

Departures WC 18th August

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Jura

Tue 19/08/14

5 night/s

was £1,025.00

now £753.00

France

Ardèche and Auvergne

Wed 20/08/14

7 night/s

was £981.00

now £883.00

France

Gascony and Gironde

Wed 20/08/14

6 night/s

was £1,301.00

now £911.00

France

Brittany

Sat 23/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,090.00

now £1,005.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Sat 23/08/14

7 night/s

was £567.00

now £510.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sat 23/08/14

7 night/s

was £635.00

now £445.00

France

Brittany

Sun 24/08/14

6 night/s

was £1,218.00

now £853.00

France

Vendee

Bel

Sun 24/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,181.00

now £842.00

France

Roussillon

Sun 24/08/14

7 night/s

was £1,385.00

now £997.00

Departures WC 1st September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Gascony and Gironde

Mon 01/09/14

7 night/s

was £455.00

now £315.00

France

Dordogne

Mon 01/09/14

7 night/s

was £378.00

now £315.00

Holland

Holland

Wed 03/09/14

7 night/s

was £496.00

now £420.00

France

Brittany

Thu 04/09/14

7 night/s

was £388.00

now £285.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £351.00

now £265.00

Departures WC 8th September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
Spain

Costa Dorada

Mon 08/09/14

6 night/s

was £270.00

now £240.00

France

Brittany

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £308.00

now £364.00

France

Brittany

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

France

Languedoc

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £364.00

now £245.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Tue 09/09/14

7 night/s

was £301.00

now £245.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sun 14/09/14

7 night/s

was £301.00

now £245.00

Departures WC 15th September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Riviera and Provence

Mon 15/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

Holland

Holland

Tue 16/09/14

7 night/s

was £392.00

now £336.00

France

Paris

Wed 17/09/14

7 night/s

was £315.00

now £280.00

Italy

Italian Lakes

Thu 18/09/14

7 night/s

was £336.00

now £280.00

Italy

Italian Lakes

Sat 20/09/14

7 night/s

was £301.00

now £245.00

Additional Information

The offers and prices displayed are subject to availability. Last updated 25th July 2014.