Early Booking Offer

Book your 2015 holiday today and get your first choice destination, accommodation and dates. Benefit from our early booking bonus too!

And if you need a little extra help, our holiday experts are only a phone call away and can easily match your dates with a fantastic holiday in minutes.

Call now: 0844 406 0406.

Departues Easter 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Paris

Sat 28/03/15

7 night/s

was £448.00

now £426.00

France

Dordogne

Wed 01/04/15

7 night/s

was £364.00

now £346.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Thu 02/04/15

7 night/s

was £371.00

now £352.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Fri 03/04/15

7 night/s

was £343.00

now £326.00

France

Burgundy

Sun 05/04/15

7 night/s

was £273.00

now £260.00

Departures May 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

The Alps

Fri 01/05/15

7 night/s

was £266.00

now £226.00

France

Paris

Mon 04/05/15

7 night/s

was £294.00

now £250.00

France

Roussillon

Thu 07/05/15

7 night/s

was £313.00

now £266.00

France

Brittany

Sun 10/05/15

7 night/s

was £302.00

now £257.00

France

Vendee

Fri 15/05/15

7 night/s

was £196.00

now £167.00

Departures May Half Term 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Gascony and Gironde

Sat 23/05/15

7 night/s

was £392.00

now £372.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Sat 23/05/15

7 night/s

was £518.00

now £492.00

France

Brittany

Sun 24/05/15

7 night/s

was £462.00

now £439.00

France

Dordogne

Sun 24/05/15

7 night/s

was £441.00

now £419.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Mon 25/05/15

7 night/s

was £526.00

now £492.00

Departures June 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Brittany

Tue 02/06/15

7 night/s

was £461.00

now £392.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Sat 06/06/15

7 night/s

was £420.00

now £357.00

France

Dordogne

Tue 09/06/15

7 night/s

was £548.00

now £532.00

France

Vendee

Fri 12/06/15

7 night/s

was £553.00

now £470.00

France

Loire

Sat 20/06/15

7 night/s

was £597.00

now £507.00

Departures Early July 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Paris

Wed 01/07/15

7 night/s

was £936.00

now £796.00

France

Languedoc

Fri 03/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,127.00

now £958.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Mon 06/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,144.00

now £972.00

France

Vendee

Wed 08/07/15

7 night/s

was £982.00

now £835.00

Holland

Holland

Wed 15/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,048.00

now £967.00

Departures July 21st onwards

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Brittany

Tue 21/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,233.00

now £1,171.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Wed 22/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,184.00

now £1,125.00

France

Brittany

Fri 24/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,358.00

now £1,290.00

France

Paris

Sun 26/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,306.00

now £1,241.00

France

Gascony and Gironde

Tue 28/07/15

7 night/s

was £1,253.00

now £1,190.00

Departures August 2015

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Roussillon

Sun 02/08/15

7 night/s

was £1,341.00

now £1,274.00

France

Dordogne

Wed 05/08/15

7 night/s

was £1,418.00

now £1,347.00

France

Vendee

Sun 09/08/15

7 night/s

was £1,428.00

now £1,357.00

France

Normandy

Thu 13/08/15

7 night/s

was £1,325.00

now £1,259.00

Austria

Austria

Thu 20/08/15

7 night/s

was £1,010.00

now £960.00

Additional Information

The offers and prices displayed are subject to availability. Last updated 2nd September 2014.