Last minute holidays

Last minute holidays

If you’re still searching for sun (and the best holiday deal around), check out our last minute offers to brilliant locations!

And if you need a little extra help, our holiday experts are only a phone call away and can easily match your dates with a fantastic holiday in minutes.

Call now: 0844 406 0406.

Departures WC 1st September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
Holland

Holland

Tue 02/09/14

4 night/s

was £248.00

now £200.00

France

Loire

Sat 06/09/14

6 night/s

was £368.00

now £260.00

France

Brittany

Thu 04/09/14

7 night/s

was £388.00

now £285.00

France

Dordogne

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £512.00

now £408.00

France

Brittany

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £349.00

now £300.00

France

Dordogne

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £512.00

now £408.00

France

Gascony and Gironde

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £365.00

now £300.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £556.00

now £394.00

Spain

Costa Brava

Sat 06/09/14

7 night/s

was £351.00

now £265.00

Departures WC 8th September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Brittany

Mon 08/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

Spain

Costa Dorada

Wed 10/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

France

Languedoc

Thu 11/09/14

7 night/s

was £399.00

now £280.00

Italy

Tuscany, Central Italy & Elba

Fri 12/09/14

7 night/s

was £378.00

now £322.00

France

Riviera and Provence

Fri 12/09/14

6 night/s

was £294.00

now £240.00

Italy

Adriatic

Fri 12/09/14

8 night/s

was £408.00

now £368.00

Departures WC 15th September

Location
Parc
Date
Nights
Accommodation
Price per party
France

Riviera and Provence

Mon 15/09/14

7 night/s

was £280.00

now £245.00

France

Paris

Wed 17/09/14

7 night/s

was £399.00

now £364.00

Holland

Holland

Thu 18/09/14

7 night/s

was £336.00

now £280.00

Italy

Italian Lakes

Sat 20/09/14

7 night/s

was £336.00

now £280.00

Additional Information

The offers and prices displayed are subject to availability. Last updated 1st September 2014.