Camping Holidays in Switzerland

Reviews

Switzerland reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
9.5
Night life
6.1
Overall rating
9.2
Scores 9.2 out of 10 based on 317 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Dipak

Uk London
Really it’s very good place to stay I strongly recommend this park for stay
Confirmed stay: 01 October 2017
Published on: 28 October 2017
10 out of 10

Carey

Houghton-le-Spring
What can I say? My wife and I love Switzerland. We wish we could live there. The only slight drawback is the cost of eating out and the cost of using the cable cars.
We are not interested in "night life" - my score of 5 is my way of saying that we did not look for any night life other than restaurants.
Confirmed stay: 30 September 2017
Published on: 28 October 2017
9 out of 10

Robert

stockport,greater manchester
Switzerland is not the cheapest country you'll ever visit,but buying a several day location railway pass,is money well spent.
Confirmed stay: 24 September 2017
Published on: 29 October 2017
9 out of 10

Joanne

Dover
We didn't really take advantage of any nightlife but enjoyed lots of sightseeing and walking on this holiday. The only downside is that it is very expensive in Switzerland for us Brits at the moment because of the poor exchange rates.
Confirmed stay: 24 September 2017
Published on: 26 October 2017
10 out of 10

Susannah

Bournemouth
Expensive....but you expect that in Switzerland.
Confirmed stay: 23 September 2017
Published on: 28 October 2017
9 out of 10

Fiona

Swadlincote
Wonderful destination with fantastic views. Public transport runs like clockwork and friendly staff.

Has to be said it is expensive compared to home, but you know that before you go. Make use of the travel passes that you can buy for good value.
Confirmed stay: 23 September 2017
Published on: 13 October 2017