Camping Holidays in Languedoc & Roussillon

Reviews

Languedoc & Roussillon reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.3
Night life
6.9
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 1128 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
9 out of 10

Fiona

Twickenham
Very lively at Argeles-plage and the port area. Great restaurants. Loads of places to visit - unfortunately we didn’t make many because of the heat and the beach was too appealing!
Confirmed stay: 14 August 2018
Published on: 17 August 2018
8 out of 10

Douglas

Nightlife was very French orientated. I appreciate I was in France but we had no idea what was going on at anytime.
Confirmed stay: 14 August 2018
Published on: 17 August 2018
9 out of 10

Jane

to be honest spent most of the time on the site which is excellent as we have small children, but from talking to people lots to do out of site and around if you want to
Confirmed stay: 14 August 2018
Published on: 17 August 2018
10 out of 10

Darren

Manchester
Great campsite. Lots to do in the area. Water park within walking distance, livelier town just 5 minutes drive if that's more your liking.
Confirmed stay: 13 August 2018
Published on: 17 August 2018
8 out of 10

Andrew

Newcastle
The weather was too hot to do very much outside the local area however we cycled along the coast on one cooler day, and on another day took a boat to Collioure. If we came again we may try to venture out a bit more
As we have small children we didn't get involved in the nightlife, but there was clearly a lot to do!
Confirmed stay: 13 August 2018
Published on: 16 August 2018
9 out of 10

Morag

Aberdeen
Beautiful region, we really enjoyed a visit to Collioure except parking was a very difficult.
We found driving anywhere slow going as the traffic was busy. The little train at Argeles sur mer was unreliable. Using SNCF was very efficient.
We did not choose to go out at night.
Confirmed stay: 12 August 2018
Published on: 16 August 2018
9 out of 10

Susan

Mansfield
Very happy with the area
Confirmed stay: 12 August 2018
Published on: 15 August 2018