Camping Holidays in Costa Brava

Reviews

Costa Brava reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.3
Night life
7.1
Overall rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 458 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
7 out of 10

John

Manchester
No entertainment onsite during our stay as it ends at the beginning of September
Confirmed stay: 28 September 2017
Published on: 28 October 2017
5 out of 10

Ralph

Baglan
We drive from site to site and have visited most places previously. We enjoy the sea and surroundings.
I am 73 and my wife is 70, so we are only concerned about night life if it`s creeping around the van - luckily, we did not experience this.
Confirmed stay: 26 September 2017
Published on: 28 October 2017
5 out of 10

Barbara

Wigan
Costa brava is now so expensive we traveled to a site in saluo for a few days and found it a lot cheaper for food and drinks and the site was very modern and up to date
Confirmed stay: 26 September 2017
Published on: 28 October 2017
6 out of 10

Alan

weaverham
as always the area is beautiful, the locals are doing everything they can to make everyone welcome, with new roads , buildings & features. But they still keep their catalonian charcture
Confirmed stay: 25 September 2017
Published on: 21 October 2017
9 out of 10

Alistair

Bathgate
Good
Confirmed stay: 24 September 2017
Published on: 10 October 2017
10 out of 10

Stephen & Lesley

Malta
This was our 2nd visit and thoroughly enjoyed it. Looking to book again for next year.
Confirmed stay: 23 September 2017
Published on: 21 October 2017
8 out of 10

Sarah

Liverpool
The area we stayed in lloret de mar was extremely quiet as again it was the end of the season. However 18th of September is not that late. Beautiful beaches, and we enjoyed lovely food.
Confirmed stay: 23 September 2017
Published on: 09 October 2017