Camping Holidays in Costa Dorada

Reviews

Costa Dorada reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.1
Night life
7.0
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 739 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Arron

Wellingborough
Definitely be returning with my family.
Confirmed stay: 21 April 2018
Published on: 24 April 2018
8 out of 10

Avril

Tewkesbury
Restaurant was excellent and reasonable priced. Indoor pool was free when we stayed. Shop well stocked.
Confirmed stay: 19 April 2018
Published on: 22 April 2018
5 out of 10

Michelle

Villanova
We were extremely disappointed with our initial accommodation. Weeds were overgrown all round the decking area and we’re coming thru the steps and decking.
The accommodation inside part of the mattress was dirty and there were no mattresses protectors on any of the beds.
Missing lightbulb in the kitchen area and cobwebs to that showed it had been missing for a while! The accommodation was not as described in your brochure!
We complained to Billy who totally understood our complaints but he had to pass it over to head office... we were then informed after that we would have to pay around £80 to upgrade... we didn’t want to upgrade just a clean and modern caravan!
Billy again spoke to head office and they weren’t prepared to move us until after 24 hours I explained that we wouldn’t be staying in the accommodation... We were then offered a move but we still had to pay!!! £30 amendment fee. We weren’t happy about this but wanted to enjoy our holiday and this was the only way to change caravans.
The second accommodation was much better only feedback was dead ants dropping down from the water heater.
Confirmed stay: 14 April 2018
Published on: 24 April 2018
8 out of 10

Hayley

Cheshire
Nice area
Confirmed stay: 14 April 2018
Published on: 18 April 2018
8 out of 10

Mark

Walton on Thames
We were there as a family for a couple of days out of season, so we can’t review the nightlife.
It was a short drive to the best theme park ever ( and yes I have done Disney!) and we had a great day there.
The local restaurant before the reception was great and the Friends restaurant down the beach was great but a bit of a walk.
Confirmed stay: 14 April 2018
Published on: 18 April 2018
10 out of 10

Keira

London
Cannot really review properly as we did not venture outside the campsite very much.
Confirmed stay: 14 April 2018
Published on: 17 April 2018
9 out of 10

Emmanuel

Peterborough
Beautiful place to spend holiday. Nice beaches and great sunshine.
Confirmed stay: 14 April 2018
Published on: 17 April 2018