Camping Holidays in Costa Dorada

Reviews

Costa Dorada reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Sights / Places to go
8.1
Night life
7.0
Overall rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 751 reviews
Reviews and scores from the last 12 months.
10 out of 10

Alexander

West sussex
Need more days to explore.
Confirmed stay: 29 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
10 out of 10

Kim

Gosport
Lovely local area with great beach at Miami Platja and nice restaurants for lunch at Cambrils. Tarragona is definitely worth a visit, especially for the Amphitheatre and Catherdral. Train station at Cambrils services Barcelona, Salou and Port Aventura. Some restaurants closed in October.
Confirmed stay: 29 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
8 out of 10

Michelle

Herts
End of season so no night club open , kids films ok apart from them being in Spanish with subtitles..
Confirmed stay: 29 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
10 out of 10

Darren

Highcliffe
Great location if your looking to explore up and down the coastline and lazy days when your don't want to leave the site. If your looking for nightlife its a car/taxi ride away
Confirmed stay: 28 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
9 out of 10

Derek

Plenty of choices of places to go to eat and drink but like everywhere else, there are good places and bad places with some of this being down to the patronage. Lovely beaches and weather. Plenty of activities including water parks and Portaventura which the kids loved. Second time here and would go back again.
Confirmed stay: 28 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
9 out of 10

Peter

Liverpool
We did not know the Costa Dorada having not visited the area previously, but we were very impressed by the weather and landscape.

Also, as we flew in to Reus airport, we had a very short, easy transfer journey to the parc site.

We spent most of our time on the beach adjacent to the campsite, but did use the Michaelangelo supermarket in Miami Platja several times; it always seemed well-stocked and the staff were friendly and helpful.

As it was (very) low season and we were not really looking for nigh life, I cannot comment on its quality.
Confirmed stay: 28 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017
9 out of 10

Malcolm

Kendal
Better than expected.
Confirmed stay: 28 October 2017
Published on: 09 November 2017